Who’s involved?

Swindon

MakeMUSIC_Swindon_logoStrategic lead: Peter Clark, Head of Swindon Music Service and Make Music Swindon, the county’s music education hub
01793 487802, pclark@swindon.gov.uk, http://www.swindonmusicservice.org
Delivery lead: Paul Rowe, Musical Inclusion project manager & music leader paul.rowe3@hotmail.co.uk 07909 079333

—————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Wiltshirewiltshire music hub logo

Strategic lead: Nick Howdle, Head of Wiltshire Music Service and Wiltshire’s music education hub, Wiltshire Music Connect
Nick.Howdle@wiltshire.gov.uk

Delivery lead: Carrie Creamer, WYAP Youth Arts Coordinator, Wiltshire Council Integrated Youth Service  wyap_logo
01380 826530 07770701160 http://www.wyap.org.uk; Clare Jack, Executive Director, Wiltshire Music Centre 01225 860110 clare.jack@wiltshiremusic.org.uk

Wiltshire Music Centre

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

GloucestershireMakeMUSIC_logo smaller

Strategic lead: Peter Clark, consultant to Make Music Gloucestershire, the county’s music education hub see contact details above.

Delivery leads:
Mark Bick, Mark Bick, CEO, Gloucestershire Music Makers   glosmm3master
Tel: 01594 836418. Mob 07815 459468 Email: mark@glosmm.org.uk http://www.glosmm.org.uk

Take Part Director, Roses Theatre (previously Sarah Blowers, now Alison Lord)
TPDirector@rosestheatre.org http://www.rosestheatre.org/events/page/voice-it#.UdLLL-vx8Y4rosesLogo

———————————————————————————————————————————————————

Project Manager

Claire Smith cconsult@btinternet.com
(1 day per week)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: